the team

 
 

Editor-in-Chief

Natalie Grant
barkumd@d.umn.edu

 

Internal Operations Manager

Courtney Cornelius
barkumdbiz@d.umn.edu

 

External Operations Manager

Drea Rabuse
barkumdbiz@d.umn.edu

 

Managing Editor

Samantha Church
churc254@d.umn.edu

 

Visual Director

Rebecca Kottke
kott0103@d.umn.edu

 

Online Director

Harmony Clarke
clar1402@d.umn.edu

 

Social Media Manager

Hannah Cornish
corni076@d.umn.edu

 

Photographer

Morgan Pint
pintx023@d.umn.edu

 

Graphic Designer

Jake Barnard
barna123@d.umn.edu

Graphic Designer

Megan Rowe
rowex204@d.umn.edu

 

Graphic Designer

Karli Kruse
kruse292@d.umn.edu

 

Marketing

Austin Steinmetz
stei1215@d.umn.edu

 

Sales

Griffin Bryan
bryan559@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

Editor

Brianna Taggart
tagga015@d.umn.edu

 

Editor

Maren Friemann
friem027@d.umn.edu

 

Editor

Marta Rigstad
rigst010@d.umn.edu

 

Editor

Zack Benz
benz0067@d.umn.edu

 

Multimedia Reporter

Benjamin Mandebvu
mande235@d.umn.edu

 

Multimedia Reporter

Sara Merchant
merch048@d.umn.edu

Columnist

Hrystyna Bobel
bobel010@d.umn.edu

 

Reporter

Addie Marzinske
marzi012@d.umn.edu

 

Reporter

Clare Cade
cadex025@d.umn.edu

 

Reporter

Jake Laakso
laaks024@d.umn.edu

 

Reporter

Jakob Bermas
berma172@d.umn.edu

 

Reporter

Justin Flesher
flesh018@d.umn.edu

 

Reporter

Vincent Harvieux
harvi027@d.umn.edu